Fourth album from critically acclaimed twin cities modern jazz group. Features eight original tunes from the band, Brandon Wozniak (tenor sax), Zacc Harris (guitar), Chris Bates (bass), Pete Hennig (drums). “full of arresting originals…Expansion is rocked-up, serene, hard-swinging and avant-leaning, by turns, with lots to savor and no missteps.” – Star Tribune

  1. Long Count
  2. The Age of Water
  3. Stargazer Shoegazer
  4. Isle of the Flightless Birds
  5. Hidden Place
  6. Shadow Puppets
  7. The Big Room
  8. Acrux
  9. The Loudest Silence