Debut alubm from twin cities guitarist Zacc Harris, featuring Bryan Nichols (piano), Chris Bates (bass), JT Bates (drums), and special guest Brandon Wozniak (sax). Nine originals penned by Harris plus a dynamic arrangement of Softly As a Morning Sunrise. “This CD is no offhand affair, no jamming session. Every track, even “Softly as in a Morning Sunrise,” is arresting and well thought-out, delivering freshness, fire and filigree.” – Star Tribune
Includes pdf lead sheet of “In Passing”.

  1. In Passing
  2. Maple Grove Two Step
  3. The Garden
  4. Edge of Reason
  5. Softly As a Morning Sunrise
  6. She Was My Best Friend
  7. Lines In the Sand
  8. Albatross
  9. After the Fall
  10. Undercurrent
  • Zacc Harris Group Group